Contact Us

For all general inquires, you may reach us at:

Southwestern Wire, Inc.
P.O. Box CC
Norman, OK 73070

For all deliveries and pickups:

Southwestern Wire, Inc.
3505 N Interstate Drive
Norman, OK 73069

Call us at:

Tel: 405-447-6900
Fax: 405-447-2830
Toll Free 1-800-348-Wire(9473)

For sales-related matters, please contact the Sales Manager in your area as indicated below and illustrated on the map:

map_new (2)

Western Territory: Arkansas, Iowa, Minnesota, Missouri, Washington, Nevada, Arizona, Oklahoma, Oregon, Montana, Colorado, California, Wyoming, North Dakota, Idaho, Utah, South Dakota, Nebraska, Kansas, New Mexico Eastern Territory: West Virginia, Kentucky, Massachusetts, Pennsylvania, Indiana, Connecticut, New York, Michigan, Rhode Island, Wisconsin, Vermont, Ohio, Maine, Illinois, New Hampshire, Virginia, New Jersey, Delaware, Tennessee, North Carolina,Texas, Louisiana, South Carolina, Mississippi, Alabama, Florida, Georgia

 

Chris Houchin
Western Territory
Sales Manager

1-800-348-9473 ext. 2825

chouchin@southwesternwire.com

Eric Glenn
Western Territory
Sales Manager

1-800-348-9473 ext. 2825

eglenn@southwesternwire.com

Russell Thedford
Eastern Territory
Sales Manager

1-800-348-9473 ext. 2804

rthedford@southwesternwire.com

Jake Riley
Eastern Territory
Sales Manager

1-800-348-9473 ext. 2827

jriley@southwesternwire.com

 

 

Bruce Kohlun
National Sales Manager

1-800-348-9473 ext. 2810

bkohlun@southwesternwire.com

Jason Gardiner
National Sales Manager

1-800-348-9473 ext. 2808

jgardiner@southwesternwire.com

© Copyright 2013 Southwestern Wire, Inc. All Rights Reserved.